Learning Java now :O


hmmm so my resume says, I know java but that was the java we did in a small course during the academics. Hence you can say that I dont know much java apart from the OO part of it which I knew from Ruby. At this stage when I am already spoilt by Ruby, it will be very hard for me to just go through Java’s classes and compilers. I am looking forward to understand and write java webservices which will feed rails apps with SOAP.

Lets see how it goes. Any suggestions if any of you guys¬† have?? Apart from the general Ruby community comment “You gone mad kya??? ;)”

About Ritu

A Ruby on Rails developer from India View all posts by Ritu

3 responses to “Learning Java now :O

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

